

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Amrita Vohra	President
2	Ms. Nandita Karayi	Principal cum Secretary
3	Mr. Rohitash Raj	Manager
4	Ms. Neeraj Kumari	Teacher Member
5	Ms. Simi Sawhney	Teacher Member
6	Mr. Rajeshwar Yadav	Parent Member
7	Ms. Trisha Tagore	Parent Member
8	Dr. Ameeta Mulla Watal	Educationist
9	Dr. Madhuri Parthi	Educationist
10	Mrs. Lata Vaidyanathan	Educationist
11	Ms. Cheshta Dawar	Nominated Member by Society
11	Mr. Sudhir Chitnis	Nominated Member by Society
12	Ms. Kajal Sareen	Nominated Member by Society

All above members can be contacted at preeti.arora@gemsedu.in

Mobile no - 9650014922